Ski slopes in Solochin located between the mountains of Kraha and Tetanic. The descent is 1000 meters long and 50 meters wide. The height difference is more than 200 meters. All three routes lead to a mountain with a height of 860 m. They are equipped with one tow lift 500 meters long and 2 multi-lifts 300 and 400 meters long. Arrangement of descents is carried out with the help of ratrake.
There are many versions about the age of the rotunda's Foundation: from the IX to the XII century. The nave and vestry of the Church were built later – in the XIV-XV centuries. The glory of the Goryanskaya rotunda brought a unique fresco found under the plaster during the renovation in 1879. Previous scientific analysis has already established that these are frescoes of the XIII-XIV centuries. The frescoes are painted mainly in cold colors and depict well-known subjects: "the Annunciation“," Flight to Egypt”, “the Road to Calvary”, “Christ before Pilate”, "the last supper". Apparently, the author of the frescoes was familiar with the work of Giotto, the forerunner of the Italian Renaissance. There is a version that the frescoes on the walls of the rotunda were commissioned by the owner of the Uzhanskaya dominiya Gyorgy Druget, an Italian by origin.
The village of solochin in svalyavsky district was first mentioned in 1430. The village has a population of 1250 inhabitants. It stretches between the mountains of Kraha and Tetanic. The name of the village alludes to the saline soil rich in mineral waters. There are more than a dozen springs near the village. For example, at the foot of mount Tesanik there is a hydrogen sulfide spring, and in The belasovitsa tract there is a source of "Volkov kvas", named after the name of the owner of this source in the Austro-Hungarian period, when local water was traded throughout the Empire.